Diocese of Tyler Spiritual Direction

SPIRITUAL DIRECTORS IN THE

DIOCESE OF TYLER

 

Priests of the Diocese of Tyler (click here)

Deacons of the Diocese of Tyler

 

In addition, the following are qualified through

certification by Montserrat Jesuit Retreat House, Lake Dallas,

and/or the Diocese of Tyler

 

Samantha Allen - samehdz24@gmail.com (Tyler)

Zach Allen - z_allen11@yahoo.com (Tyler)

Fr. Cyril Apassa - cyrilapassa@yahoo.com (Longview)

Brianna Arnett - brianna.emerwen@gmail.com (Tyler/Longview)

Susan Ashley - susanashley4@gmail.com (Longview)

Jane Ayres - janeayres@live.com (Athens)

Martha Carden - momcarden@gmail.com (Longview)

Steve Carden - shadowbabe98@gmail.com (Longview)

Cathy Carney - ccarney8@gmail.com (Athens/Tyler)

Fr. Dan Dower - dpdower@gmail.com (Longview)

Fr. Mark Dunne - dunnem72@hotmail.com (Gilmer)

Catherine Elueze - catherinem205@gmail.com (Longview)

Dr. Emmanuel Elueze - icheku@msn.com (Longview)

Dcn. Luiz Garza - lfgarza@juno.com

Tony Gomez-Pedroso - agomezpedroso@gmail.com (Longview)

Dennis Gravatt - dgravatt@yahoo.com (Tyler)

Ralph Guidroz - rjguidroz@sbcglobal.net (Longview)

Pamela Hemphill - jesusfreak70x7@yahoo.com (Tyler)

Ernie Herterich - el.herterich@gmail.com (Longview)

Gerry Ivey - jerry-ivey@rocketmail.com

Jan Kupek - jkupek@lufkin.com (Lufkin)

Mother Susan Catherine - srsusancatherine@ddhope.org (Tyler)

JoAnn Ligi - ligijj@embarqmail.com (Tyler)

Kathy McCabe - kmccabe@suddenlink.net (Tyler)

Ann Menz - amenz2000@yahoo.com (Lufkin)

Diana Noriega - noriegadyana@gmail.com (Tyler)

Dcn. Steven Ondrick - SOndrick@vccusa.com (Longview)

Suzie Pierce - rattler77_1999@yahoo.com (Longview)

Celine Powers - ctpowers@hughes.net

Vera Seilhan - veras117@aol.com (Longview)

Jerome Stavinoha - jstavinoha@gmail.com (Longview)

Margaret Sutherland - lfgarza@juno.com

Janet Troell - troellj@yahoo.com (Union Grove)

Fr. Jesudoss Thomas - tjdoss21@gmail.com (Dallas)

Susan Wells - swells1116@aol.com (Longview)

Dcn. Trevor Wells - T1900Wells@aol.com (Longview)