Diocese of Tyler Spiritual Direction

SPIRITUAL DIRECTORS IN THE

DIOCESE OF TYLER

 

Priests of the Diocese of Tyler (click here)

Deacons of the Diocese of Tyler

 

In addition, the following are qualified through

certification by Montserrat Jesuit Retreat House, Lake Dallas,

and the Diocese of Tyler

 

Brianna Arnett - brianna.emerwen@gmail.com (Tyler/Longview)

Martha Carden - shadowbabe98@gmail.com (Longview)

Steve Carden - shadowbabe98@gmail.com (Longview)

Fr. Dan Dower - dpdower@gmail.com (Longview)

Fr. Mark Dunne - dunnem72@hotmail.com (Gilmer)

Catherine Elueze - catherinem205@gmail.com (Longview)

Dr. Emmanuel Elueze - icheku@msn.com (Longview)

Dcn. Luiz Garza - lfgarza@juno.com

Tony Gomez-Pedroso - agomezpedroso@gmail.com (Longview)

Dennis Gravatt - dgravatt@yahoo.com (Tyler)

Ralph Guidroz - rjguidroz@sbcglobal.net (Longview)

Gerry Ivey - jerry-ivey@rocketmail.com

Jan Kupek - jkupek@lufkin.com (Lufkin)

Mother Susan Catherine - srsusancatherine@ddhope.org (Tyler)

Kathy McCabe - kmccabe@suddenlink.net (Tyler)

Ann Menz - amenz2000@yahoo.com (Lufkin)

Celine Powers - ctpowers@hughes.net

Vera Seilhan - veras117@aol.com (Longview)

Margaret Sutherland -

Janet Troell - troellj@yahoo.com (Union Grove)

Fr. Jesudoss Thomas - tjdoss21@gmail.com (Dallas)

Susan Wells - swells1116@aol.com (Longview)

Dcn. Trevor Wells - wellstrevor@cablelynx.com (Longview)